Men looking for Men in De Aar, Northern Cape

Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Little fun
Looking for someone who can help me brake my ass virgin but u most be younger than 31years only Top…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Soek dickfun
Looking for 2 top black, coloured or straights guys for some fun not older than 30yrs old
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Afternoon hot chill
Looking for a nice top or straigt guy to show me how my ass should ride a dick plz no man older…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 17 February 2018
    Let's sex on the floor
Looking for a desent top gay guy to take me through the process I'm 18 years old no guys older than…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 8 February 2018
  Wide Open Ass
I'm a straight looking bottom. Look for a massive dick to hurt my ass. Whatsapp: 0780958466
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Fun
Btm oosoek na top vir fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Looking for asshole virgin braker
I'm looking for a top to brake my asshole virgin any race age between 18-25 I'm 18 yrs old
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Any discreet straight acting men
Top or vers guys not older then 35 email me, I'm a 24 black m straight acting and discreet, looking…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 20 November 2017
  Fun
Bi man soek top om my ass warm te spyker
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  Open Asshole
Hi I'm a straight looking bottom and closet gay. looking for a huge dick to fill my asshole…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Jimza
Top black descreet, looking for fun. With a nice bottom
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
  Bootty
Hi I'm a bottom gay from De Aar looking for a top guy with a huge dick. Contact me on WhatsApp…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  Jags
Wm getroud verkies om te bot. Opsoek na fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
  Jags
Getroude bi man opsoek na piel fun ek bot
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    Juicy Bottom
Hi I'm looking for a top gay with a big cock. I'm from De Aar. whatsapp me 0791707164
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
  Juicy Bottom
Hi I'm looking for a top gay. I'm from De Aar. whatsapp me 0791707164
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Getroud opsoek na fun
Getroude blanke man opsoek na n top vir fun. Eks slegs bottom
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Mnr
Bot needs top
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Naai en waai
Wm opsoek na n top om my te spyker
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    Fun
Lus vir speel
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    Fun
Blanke man opsoek na piel fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 2 February 2017
    Speel
Soek n piel om te huur vir my horny ass
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
    Speel
Bi man vir pielfun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
    Sex
Bi man soek fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 22 September 2016
    Looking for a HOT bottom boy.
Hey. I have a job available! Hard physical labour, working with me on a construction site. Ek bou…
Northern Cape › De Aar