Men looking for Men in De Aar, Northern Cape

Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    Dudes
Vers or tops email me, im very discreet and straight acting, no one over the age of 35 please.
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
    Phillip
Looking for a ypung white guy to spoil and look after. If you are a hot coloured of pale skin and…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Free by day-night
àny guy I'm yours age nor race doesn't matter I'm 18 yrs and I want some nice dick I'm free day or…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
    Juicy Ass
A straight acting, very discreet bottom gay from De Aar is looking for a discreet top guy to fuck…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Afternoon chill
Need a nice Top or straight guy who can show me how it's done (want someone who want to explore…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Let send pics and vidoes
Hi im tyrone wood love to send pics and vidoes of wank fingering cuming back and four so wattapp me…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Little fun
Looking for someone who can help me brake my ass virgin but u most be younger than 31years only Top…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Soek dickfun
Looking for 2 top black, coloured or straights guys for some fun not older than 30yrs old
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Fun
Btm oosoek na top vir fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Any discreet straight acting men
Top or vers guys not older then 35 email me, I'm a 24 black m straight acting and discreet, looking…
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 20 November 2017
  Fun
Bi man soek top om my ass warm te spyker
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    Jimza
Top black descreet, looking for fun. With a nice bottom
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
  Jags
Wm getroud verkies om te bot. Opsoek na fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Monday, 18 September 2017
  Jags
Getroude bi man opsoek na piel fun ek bot
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    Juicy Bottom
Hi I'm looking for a top gay with a big cock. I'm from De Aar. whatsapp me 0791707164
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
  Juicy Bottom
Hi I'm looking for a top gay. I'm from De Aar. whatsapp me 0791707164
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 31 August 2017
  Getroud opsoek na fun
Getroude blanke man opsoek na n top vir fun. Eks slegs bottom
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
    Mnr
Bot needs top
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Naai en waai
Wm opsoek na n top om my te spyker
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
    Fun
Lus vir speel
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    Fun
Blanke man opsoek na piel fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 2 February 2017
    Speel
Soek n piel om te huur vir my horny ass
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Saturday, 28 January 2017
    Speel
Bi man vir pielfun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 26 January 2017
    Sex
Bi man soek fun
Northern Cape › De Aar
 
Thursday, 22 September 2016
    Looking for a HOT bottom boy.
Hey. I have a job available! Hard physical labour, working with me on a construction site. Ek bou…
Northern Cape › De Aar